The date has been revealed, are you ready for Code Vein?

Bandai Namco has announced that they will be holding a network test for the upcoming JRPG game Code Vein.  You can see the complete schedule below:

Start Date and Time

  • May 30 – 8pm PT/10pm CT/11pm ET (North America)
  • May 31 – 4am BST/5am CEST (Europe)

 

End Date and Time

  • June 3 – 12am PT/2am CT/3am ET (North America)
  • June 3 – 8am BST/9am CEST (Europe)

 

Register now before the slots run out!

Although everyone is invited, only those who have PS4 and Xbox One (Xbox Live Gold members) can participate in the online test. Players interested in participating in Code VEin network test can now register and cross their fingers to be in on the test. The registration for North America is open now, and the European one will be open soon. An email will be sent to you once you are chosen.

When the test starts, players can create a character, check out the opening segment of Code Vein, and then go through a co-operative dungeon where ferocious enemies await.

Code Vein in a nutshell

Code Vein is set in a distant future where a mysterious disaster has brought the world to ruin. In the center of the destruction, there is a secret society of Revenants called Vein. This organization is the last thread of hope for humanity. They are the remaining ones willing to fight for survival and they sacrifice their memories in exchange for amazing power.

As players, you assume the role of a Revenant tasked to explore the world and uncover lost memories. As you venture into the dangerous world, you get to choose a partner from the many residents of Vein. You must pick a companion who compliments your playstyle to have a higher chance of defeating the enemies you will find along the way. Vicious enemies and monstrous bosses will take your skills and your resilience to the limit.

Code Vein was supposed to launch September last year but it has been delayed until 2019. The game will be playable on PlayStation 4, PC, and Xbox One.

The post Code Vein Network Test date announced appeared first on News, updates from the DLCompare.com Blog.

from News, updates from the DLCompare.com Blog https://www.dlcompare.com/blog/news/code-vein-network-test/